TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Monday, October 23, 2017

○△□


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, October 20, 2017

Kat Quan Zhang


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Satoko Takemura


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Liz Clark


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Lynn Latta


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Katarina Henriksson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Carrotbox - shop for chunky resin rings

Back in stock! Purple "Mallory" ($12)

Friday, October 13, 2017

bubun


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: by Nanette


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Katerina Blaskova


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Something to Do With Your Hands


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, October 09, 2017

Daniela Coppolino


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, October 06, 2017

Marleen Henot


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Two Rivers Forge & Studio


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

MCODE


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

The Carrotbox - new in the shop - purple Magdas!

New in the shop: Purple "Magda" ($11)

Nina Bosch


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, October 02, 2017

Yael Keila Sagi


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, September 29, 2017

Ute van der Plaats


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Maria Ignacia Walker


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Gentle Decisions


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Mineralogy


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, September 25, 2017

We Are The People


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Sonja Cabalt


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Monochromatiques


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

LOV+


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Mokujinken


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, September 18, 2017

Ruan Basson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, September 15, 2017

Unai CariƱena


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Kanoe


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Grayc Glass


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.